Staff Listing

Asif Ahmed

Administrative Assistant

Office: WA 114
E-mail: esl@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4585
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Alison Bobbee

Administrative Assistant

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Alison.Bobbee@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3107

Diamonie Dayne

Student Assistant

E-mail: Diamonie.Dayne@uregina.ca

Adriana Maldonado Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Office: WA 114
E-mail: Maldonado Rodriguez
Phone: 306-585-5298

Gilbert Niyoyita

Administrative Assistant

Office: WA 113
E-mail: Gilbert.Niyoyita@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4136

Sunyung Park

Student Advisor / Counselor

Office: LI 122
E-mail: Sunyung.Park@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5252

Wendy Preikchat

Manager, Finance and Administration

Office: WA 114.3
E-mail: Wendy.Preikchat@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-4093
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Jacqueline Spalding

Director, English as a Second Language

Office: WA 114.4
E-mail: Jacqueline.Spalding@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5241
Fax: (306) 585-4971

Weiye (Leo) Su

Communications & Cultural Affairs Specialist

Office: WA 114.7
E-mail: Weiye.su@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2325

Jerry Wang

Administrative Assistant
(On Leave)

Office: WA 113
E-mail: Jerry.Wang@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5298

Yuhan Zhang

LINC Assistant

E-mail: Yuhan.Zhang@uregina.ca