Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

20XX Yearly Events Index

July

Mon., Jul. 27, 2020 - Fri., Jul. 31, 2020 ― Chinese Kung Fu Camp – A Journey to the East
Mon., Jul. 6, 2020 - Fri., Jul. 10, 2020 ― Chinese Kung Fu Camp- The Legend of Valley of Peace

June

Wed., Jun. 10, 2020 - Wed., Jun. 10, 2020 ― Virtual Kids Club - Dandelion
Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 - Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 ― Free Virtual Chinese Dance Club - Mongolian Bowl Dance
Wed., Jun. 3, 2020 - Wed., Jun. 3, 2020 ― Free Virtual Kids Club - Life Cycle of Cotton Plants

May

Fri., May. 29, 2020 - Fri., May. 29, 2020 ― Virtual Chinese Dance Club - Mongolian Bowl Dance
Wed., May. 27, 2020 - Wed., May. 27, 2020 ― Virtual Kids Club - Little Musician
Wed., May. 20, 2020 - Wed., May. 20, 2020 ― Virtual Kids Club - Little Dentist
Wed., May. 13, 2020 - Wed., May. 13, 2020 ― Virtual Kids Club

January

Sat., Jan. 25, 2020 - Sat., Apr. 11, 2020 ― Intermediate Chinese
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 ― Chinese New Year Celeberation
Thu., Jan. 23, 2020 - Thu., Apr. 9, 2020 ― Chinese for Beginner