Global Outreach

Chen, Jessie

Manager, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Jessie.Chen@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-2912
Website: www.uregina.ca/international

Additional information
Questions about our Graduate Studies programs can be sent to grad.studies@uregina.ca, or (306)585-4161

Sung, Steven

International Student Recruiter, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Steven.Sung@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3100
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international

Moran, Ashley

International Communications & Marketing Coordinator, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Ashley.Moran@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 585-5472
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international

Ta, Edwin

International Educational Consultant Program Assistant, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Quyen.Ta@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3195
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international

Morante, Nicole

International Educational Consultant Program Assistant, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Nariza.Morante@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3157
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international

Ramsdell, Mark

International Educational Consultant Program Assistant, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Mark.Ramsdell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5268
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international

Sun, Bailey

International Educational Consultant Program Assistant, International Recruitment & Marketing
UR International

Office: CW 127
E-mail: Beilei.Sun@uregina.ca
Phone: (306) 337-3309
Website: http://www.uregina.ca/international/

Additional information
Questions about our Graduate Studies programs can be sent to grad.studies@uregina.ca, or (306)585-4161