Notice: COVID-19 resources, information and plans for current and upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2016 Yearly Events Index

December

Fri., Dec. 16, 2016 - Fri., Dec. 16, 2016 ― President's Holiday Open House for Faculty and Staff
Thu., Dec. 8, 2016 - Thu., Dec. 8, 2016 ― Global Visiting Program Holiday Celebration
Wed., Dec. 7, 2016 - Wed., Dec. 7, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Dec. 6, 2016 - Tue., Dec. 6, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Dec. 1, 2016 - Thu., Dec. 1, 2016 ― ARTS 010

November

Wed., Nov. 30, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 30, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 29, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 29, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 - Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 ― Saudi Cultural Festival 2016
Fri., Nov. 25, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― Presentation by Yiyu Yao
Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― 2016 International Education Week (China)
Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 ― Cooking Showcase and Competition
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― 2016 International Education Week (China)
Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Tue., Nov. 22, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― 2016 International Education Week (China)
Mon., Nov. 21, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 26, 2016 ― Canadian Western Agribition
Mon., Nov. 21, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 24, 2016 ― 2016 International Education Week (China)
Sat., Nov. 19, 2016 - Sat., Nov. 19, 2016 ― Diwali Gala 2016
Thu., Nov. 17, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 17, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Nov. 16, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 16, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 15, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 15, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Nov. 10, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 10, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Nov. 9, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 9, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 8, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 8, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 8, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 8, 2016 ― RCMP Heritage Centre Tour and Parade
Thu., Nov. 3, 2016 - Thu., Nov. 3, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Nov. 2, 2016 - Wed., Nov. 2, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Nov. 1, 2016 - Tue., Nov. 1, 2016 ― ARTS 010

October

Mon., Oct. 31, 2016 - Mon., Oct. 31, 2016 ― Halloween Mask-Making Session!
Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 27, 2016 ― Presentation by Visiting Professor, Yan Deng
Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 - Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 ― Royal Saskatchewan Museum Tour *CANCELLED*
Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 20, 2016 ― Workshop: Citation and Quotation
Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 - Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 ― Visiting Scholars Reception
Fri., Oct. 14, 2016 - Fri., Oct. 14, 2016 ― Presentation by Visiting Professor, Gang Gao
Thu., Oct. 13, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 13, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 - Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 - Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 ― Workshop: Forming an Argument
Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 ― Workshop: Compiling Bibliographies and Annotated Bibliographies
Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 ― Special Session: Dating in Canada
Wed., Oct. 5, 2016 - Wed., Oct. 5, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 - Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 ― Workshop: Grammar 2 (Intermediate/Advanced)

September

Thu., Sep. 29, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 29, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Sep. 29, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 29, 2016 ― Workshop: Grammar 1 (Beginner/Intermediate)
Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 ― Workshop: Talking to Your Professors
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 ― Dr. John Archer Library Tour and Presentation
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 - Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 ― Global Visiting Program Information Session
Thu., Sep. 22, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 22, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 ― Workshop: What is Plagiarism and How to Avoid It
Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 ― Workshop: Undergraduate and Graduate Student Rights and Responsibilities
Thu., Sep. 15, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 15, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 ― Government House and Edwardian Gardens Tour
Tue., Sep. 13, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 13, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Thu., Sep. 8, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 8, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Wed., Sep. 7, 2016 - Wed., Sep. 7, 2016 ― ARTS 010
Tue., Sep. 6, 2016 - Tue., Sep. 6, 2016 ― Fall 2016 International Student Orientation
Sun., Sep. 4, 2016 - Sun., Sep. 4, 2016 ― Welcome Weekend - Games Room
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 - Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 ― Welcome Weekend - Games Room
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 - Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 ― Regina Dragon Boat Festival
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 - Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 ― Regina Dragon Boat Festival
Thu., Sep. 1, 2016 - Thu., Sep. 1, 2016 ― 2016 Summer Teaching Institute

August

Wed., Aug. 31, 2016 - Wed., Aug. 31, 2016 ― 2016 Summer Teaching Institute
Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 - Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 - Mon., Aug. 22, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016 - Fri., Aug. 19, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Mon., Aug. 15, 2016 - Mon., Aug. 15, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 - Mon., Aug. 8, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 - Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 - Mon., Aug. 1, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Day

July

Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 - Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class

June

Tue., Jun. 28, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 28, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Thu., Jun. 23, 2016 - Thu., Jun. 23, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., Jun. 21, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 21, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 - Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Thu., Jun. 9, 2016 - Thu., Jun. 9, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., Jun. 7, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 7, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., Jun. 7, 2016 - Tue., Jun. 7, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Thu., Jun. 2, 2016 - Thu., Jun. 2, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040

May

Tue., May. 31, 2016 - Tue., May. 31, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 31, 2016 - Tue., May. 31, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Thu., May. 26, 2016 - Thu., May. 26, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 24, 2016 - Tue., May. 24, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 24, 2016 - Tue., May. 24, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Thu., May. 19, 2016 - Thu., May. 19, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 17, 2016 - Tue., May. 17, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 17, 2016 - Tue., May. 17, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Thu., May. 12, 2016 - Thu., May. 12, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 10, 2016 - Tue., May. 10, 2016 ― ARTS 010-040
Tue., May. 10, 2016 - Tue., May. 10, 2016 ― Customized Chinese Class
Tue., May. 10, 2016 - Tue., May. 10, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Mon., May. 9, 2016 - Mon., May. 9, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Mon., May. 9, 2016 - Mon., May. 9, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Sat., May. 7, 2016 - Sat., May. 7, 2016 ― Consulate-General of China in Calgary - Passport Session
Thu., May. 5, 2016 - Fri., May. 6, 2016 ― Spring/Summer 2016 International Student Orientation

April

Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 - Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 - Tue., Apr. 12, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Thu., Apr. 7, 2016 - Thu., Apr. 7, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 - Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 - Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 - Tue., Apr. 5, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese

March

Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 ― Introduction to Poetry, Poetry, Poetry
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 ― Introduction to Poetry, Poetry, Poetry
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 24, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 ― International Admissions on the Spot!
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 16, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 ― Citation and Quotation
Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 15, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 14, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 ― BSS Hill International Lunch and Learn
Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 10, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 9, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 ― Forming an Argument
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 - Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 - Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Thu., Mar. 3, 2016 - Thu., Mar. 3, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Mar. 3, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 30, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Mar. 2, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 2, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Mar. 2, 2016 - Wed., Mar. 2, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 ― Critical Writing
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 ― Critical Writing
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 - Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session

February

Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 - Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 ― Salam Pakistan
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 - Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 - Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 ― International Night
Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 ― Grammar 2 (Advanced)
Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 - Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 - Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 11, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Feb. 10, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 10, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Feb. 10, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 10, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 ― Grammar 1 (Beginners)
Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 9, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 8, 2016 ― University Closed
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 - Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Thu., Feb. 4, 2016 - Thu., Oct. 1, 2015 ― ARTS 010-003
Thu., Feb. 4, 2016 - Thu., Feb. 4, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Wed., Feb. 3, 2016 - Wed., Feb. 3, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Feb. 3, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 ― Workshop - What is Plagiarism and How to Avoid It
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 - Tue., Feb. 2, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session
Mon., Feb. 1, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 1, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Mon., Feb. 1, 2016 - Mon., Feb. 1, 2016 ― Study Abroad Session

January

Sun., Jan. 31, 2016 - Sun., Jan. 31, 2016 ― Sing to Learn Chinese
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 - Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 ― Chinese Travel 1
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 - Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 ― Chinese Travel 2
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 - Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 1
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 - Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 ― BSS Hill International Lunch and Learn
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 - Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 ― BSS Hill International Lunch and Learn
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 - Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 ― BSS Hill International Lunch and Learn
Thu., Jan. 28, 2016 - Thu., Jan. 28, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Jan. 27, 2016 - Wed., Jan. 27, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 26, 2016 ― Conversational Chinese
Mon., Jan. 25, 2016 - Mon., Jan. 25, 2016 ― Beginner Chinese
Sun., Jan. 24, 2016 - Sun., Jan. 24, 2016 ― Business Chinese Level 2
Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 - Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 ― Chinese Travel 1
Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 - Sat., Jan. 23, 2016 ― Chinese Travel 2
Thu., Jan. 21, 2016 - Thu., Jan. 21, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Jan. 20, 2016 - Wed., Jan. 20, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Tue., Jan. 19, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 19, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Thu., Jan. 14, 2016 - Thu., Jan. 14, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Jan. 13, 2016 - Wed., Jan. 13, 2016 ― ARTS 010-002
Wed., Jan. 13, 2016 - Wed., Jan. 13, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 ― ARTS 010-001
Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 12, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Thu., Jan. 7, 2016 - Thu., Jan. 7, 2016 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Tue., Jan. 5, 2016 - Tue., Jan. 5, 2016 ― Winter 2016 International Student Orientation