Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

December

Sat., Dec. 16, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 16, 2017 ― Wascana Family Play Day
Sun., Dec. 10, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 10, 2017 ― Studio C and J Artisans Marketplace
Sat., Dec. 9, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 9, 2017 ― Studio C and J Artisans Marketplace
Fri., Dec. 8, 2017 - Fri., Dec. 8, 2017 ― Celebrate the warmth of the season
Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 - Thu., Dec. 7, 2017 ― Gingerbread House Holiday Party
Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 ― Resource-Based Economies and Sustainability: The Case of Saskatchewan
Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 - Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 ― Wellness Wednesdays: Navigating the Health Care System in Regina
Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 ― Peace to All - Choir Concert
Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 ― Luther Bach Choir Concert
Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 3, 2017 ― Studio C and J Artisans Marketplace
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 ― Cougars Hockey vs. Saskatchewan (Men)
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 ― Holiday Celebration at the MacKenzie
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 ― Christmas Fun Day
Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 2, 2017 ― Studio C and J Artisans Marketplace
Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 - Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 ― Cougars Hockey vs. Saskatchewan (Women)
Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 - Fri., Dec. 1, 2017 ― Cougars Wrestling vs. Jamestown College
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

November

Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 - Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 ― Brazilian Night 2017