Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

February

Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 - Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 ― Historic Trauma Transmission Theory and Method
Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 ― Event Name
Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 ― Conversational Chinese
Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 ― Intro to Powwow
Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 - Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 ― Waskimo Winter Festival
Sat., Feb. 17, 2018 - Mon., Dec. 18, 2017 ― Rogers Hometown Hockey – Regina
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Presentation Skills
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 - Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 ― Experience the Library! FREE Workshop and Tour
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 ― Conversational Chinese
Sat., Feb. 10, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 10, 2018 ― Bob Marley Tribute Fundraiser
Sat., Feb. 10, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 10, 2018 ― The Wren's Winter Night Market
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 - Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism, Academic Dishonesty, and Misconduct
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 - Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism, Academic Dishonesty, and Misconduct
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 ― 6th Annual CSCE Student Popsicle Stick Bridge Competition
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 ― Workshop: Library + Research Skill Development
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 - Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism, Academic Dishonesty, and Misconduct
Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 - Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 ― Conversational Chinese
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 - Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 ― Federal and Provincial Immigration Programs Information Session
Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 - Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 ― Workshop: Enhancing Critical Reading + Writing Skills