Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

September

Sat., Sep. 29, 2018 - Sat., Sep. 29, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 ― Regina Cemetery Tour
Thu., Sep. 27, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 27, 2018 ― Workshop: How to Make Friends
Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 26, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sun., Sep. 23, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 ― Indigenous Research Showcase Week
Sat., Sep. 22, 2018 - Sat., Sep. 22, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Thu., Sep. 20, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 20, 2018 ― Visiting Professors Reception 2018
Thu., Sep. 20, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 20, 2018 ― Workshop: Overcoming Loneliness
Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 ― Workshop: Communicating with Professors
Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 19, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sat., Sep. 15, 2018 - Sat., Sep. 15, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Fri., Sep. 14, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 14, 2018 ― Deputy High Commissioner of India Visit to University of Regina
Thu., Sep. 13, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 13, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 ― Workshop: Understanding Classroom Expectations and Note-Taking Skills
Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 ― United States Consulate in Calgary: Visa Information Session
Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 12, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sat., Sep. 8, 2018 - Sat., Sep. 8, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― CSSA New Chinese Student Welcome
Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 - Thu., Sep. 6, 2018 ― Salsa on the Plaza
Wed., Sep. 5, 2018 - Wed., Sep. 5, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 - Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 ― Fall 2018 International Student Orientation
Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 - Tue., Sep. 4, 2018 ― Fall 2018 International Student Orientation
Sat., Sep. 1, 2018 - Sat., Sep. 1, 2018 ― Outdoor Farmer's Market
Sat., Sep. 1, 2018 - Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 ― Welcome Week Start