Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

December

Mon., Dec. 30, 2019 - Mon., Dec. 30, 2019 ― Twas the Night Before Hibernation
Sun., Dec. 29, 2019 - Sun., Dec. 29, 2019 ― Twas the Night Before Hibernation
Sat., Dec. 28, 2019 - Sat., Dec. 28, 2019 ― Twas the Night Before Hibernation
Tue., Dec. 24, 2019 - Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 ― University Closed
Sat., Dec. 21, 2019 - Sat., Dec. 21, 2019 ― Regina Farmers' Market
Thu., Dec. 19, 2019 - Thu., Dec. 19, 2019 ― Artesian Holiday Sing-A-Long
Sun., Dec. 15, 2019 - Sun., Dec. 15, 2019 ― Gingerbread House Decorating Party
Sun., Dec. 15, 2019 - Sun., Dec. 15, 2019 ― Dickens Yuletide Singers
Sat., Dec. 14, 2019 - Sat., Dec. 14, 2019 ― Regina Farmers' Market
Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 - Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 ― New Music Ensemble Concert
Thu., Dec. 5, 2019 - Thu., Dec. 5, 2019 ― Workshop: Preparing for Finals in a Healthy Way
Thu., Dec. 13, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 13, 2018 ― Workshop: Finding Balance in Life
Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 - Thu., Dec. 6, 2018 ― Workshop: Preparing for Finals in a Healthy Way