Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

September

Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 ― Chinese Folk Dance Workshop
Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 27, 2019 ― MAP Presentation Series
Tue., Sep. 24, 2019 ― Law Foundation of Saskatchewan Lecture
Wed., Sep. 18, 2019 - Wed., Sep. 18, 2019 ― Balancing Act
Mon., Sep. 16, 2019 - Mon., Sep. 16, 2019 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Sat., Sep. 14, 2019 - Sat., Sep. 14, 2019 ― India Night 2019
Fri., Sep. 13, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 13, 2019 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Fri., Sep. 13, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 13, 2019 ― Chinese Language Open Class
Thu., Sep. 12, 2019 - Thu., Sep. 12, 2019 ― Visiting Scholars Reception
Tue., Sep. 10, 2019 ― Saskatchewan Health Card Session
Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 ― University of Regina Night Owl 5K
Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 - Fri., Sep. 6, 2019 ― Subscription Opus: Vocal Recital
Wed., Sep. 4, 2019 - Wed., Sep. 4, 2019 ― Lifelong Learning Centre Fall Open House
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

January

Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 - Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism, Academic Dishonesty, and Misconduct