Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

November

Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 ― Social Break: Art of the Day!
Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 ― Social Break: Art of the Day!
Thu., Nov. 26, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 26, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 ― Career Building Workshop: Interview Skills Development
Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 25, 2020 ― Career Building Workshop: Interview Skills Development
Fri., Nov. 20, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 20, 2020 ― Conversation Corner!
Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 ― Relationships and You: Open Discussion!
Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 ― Relationships and You: Open Discussion!
Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 19, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 18, 2020 ― Workshop: Enhancing Exam Study Skills
Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 ― Conversation Corner!
Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 13, 2020 ― Virtual Game Room
Thu., Nov. 12, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 12, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 11, 2020 ― University Closed - No Classes (Remembrance Day)
Tue., Nov. 10, 2020 - Tue., Nov. 10, 2020 ― Conversation Corner: What are you Watching?
Tue., Nov. 10, 2020 - Tue., Nov. 10, 2020 ― Conversation Corner: What are you Watching?
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 ― Mental Health Series: Protecting Your Mental Health During a Pandemic
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 ― Career Building Workshop: Resume Building Techniques
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 ― Career Building Workshop: Resume Building Techniques
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 ― Virtual Study Abroad Open House
Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 - Thu., Nov. 5, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 4, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 4, 2020 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Nov. 4, 2020 - Wed., Nov. 4, 2020 ― Workshop: Polishing Your Academic Writing and Understanding Feedback
Tue., Nov. 3, 2020 - Tue., Nov. 3, 2020 ― Library Workshop Series: Library and Research Skills
Tue., Nov. 3, 2020 - Tue., Nov. 3, 2020 ― Library Workshop Series: Library + Research Skills
Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 - Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 ― ASC Renaming Announcement
Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 - Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 - Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Tue., Nov. 26, 2019 ― Seatbelt by Natasha Urkow's
Tue., Nov. 26, 2019 - Tue., Nov. 26, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Mon., Nov. 25, 2019 - Mon., Nov. 25, 2019 ― Canadian Western Agribition 2019
Sun., Nov. 24, 2019 ― Regina Santa Claus Parade
Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 22, 2019 ― MAP Presentation Series
Thu., Nov. 21, 2019 - Thu., Nov. 21, 2019 ― Fifth Annual Author Recognition Event
Tue., Nov. 19, 2019 - Tue., Nov. 19, 2019 ― You Belong Here Speaker Series presents: Mike Downie
Fri., Nov. 15, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 15, 2019 ― Author Talk: In Conversation with Lee Airton
Fri., Nov. 15, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 15, 2019 ― Treasuring Robinson Crusoe: 300 Years of Adventure Symposium
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 - Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 ― Kinesiology Research Seminar Series
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 - Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 ― Debunking Nutrition Myths: Fact or Fiction
Fri., Nov. 8, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 8, 2019 ― What is Engineering? 2019
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2019 ― Spring Awakening