Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

January

Mon., Jan. 31, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 31, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Fri., Jan. 28, 2022 - Fri., Jan. 28, 2022 ― Re*Spire: An Artaudian Exploration of the Cough and Technology
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― Virtual Game Room: Virtual Scavenger Hunt
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― The Future of Sweat Surveillance: From Science to Policy
Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 27, 2022 ― Career Building Series: Job Searching in Saskatchewan
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 ― Secrets of the Autistic Millionaire: A Book Talk with David Plummer
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 ― Conversation Corner: What's Your Favourite Quote?
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 ― Workshop: Master Your Time Management!
Tue., Jan. 25, 2022 - Tue., Jan. 25, 2022 ― Online Language Exchange Session with Kanagawa University
Tue., Jan. 25, 2022 - Tue., Jan. 25, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Mon., Jan. 24, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 24, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Fri., Jan. 21, 2022 - Fri., Jan. 21, 2022 ― Art For Lunch with Fereshteh Toosi
Thu., Jan. 20, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 20, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Jan. 19, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 19, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Jan. 19, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 19, 2022 ― Workshop: Avoiding Plagiarism and Other Academic Misconduct
Tue., Jan. 18, 2022 - Tue., Jan. 18, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Tue., Jan. 18, 2022 - Tue., Jan. 18, 2022 ― Library Information Series: Discover UR Library!
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 ― An Evening with Philip Brass - brought to you by Nature Regina
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 ― Mental Health Series: A Guide to Understanding Mental Health
Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 17, 2022 ― Mental Health Series: A Guide to Understanding Mental Health
Fri., Jan. 14, 2022 - Fri., Jan. 14, 2022 ― Winter 2022 International Student Town Hall
Thu., Jan. 13, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 13, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Thu., Jan. 13, 2022 - Thu., Jan. 13, 2022 ― Building an Equitable Canadian Science System
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 ― Conversation Corner: Winter 2022 Meet and Greet
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 ― Workshop: Adjusting to a Remote Learning Environment
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 ― UR Support for Mental Health: Information Session
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 - Wed., Jan. 12, 2022 ― UR Support for Mental Health: Information Session
Tue., Jan. 11, 2022 - Tue., Jan. 11, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group
Mon., Jan. 10, 2022 - Mon., Jan. 10, 2022 ― UR Wellness Group