Safely back on campus. Learn More.
Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

June

Wed., Jun. 29, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 29, 2022 ― Polishing your Academic Writing and Understanding Instructor's Feedback
Tue., Jun. 28, 2022 - Tue., Jun. 28, 2022 ― Copyright at the University of Regina
Thu., Jun. 23, 2022 - Thu., Jun. 23, 2022 ― Conversation Corner: I'm an International Student
Wed., Jun. 22, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 22, 2022 ― How to Study for Exams
Wed., Jun. 15, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 15, 2022 ― Becoming Critical Readers, Thinkers, and Writers
Tue., Jun. 14, 2022 - Tue., Jun. 14, 2022 ― We're Here to Help! - Library Programs and Services
Thu., Jun. 9, 2022 - Thu., Jun. 9, 2022 ― Conversation Corner: Let's Talk Music and Entertainment
Wed., Jun. 8, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 8, 2022 ― The Meaning of Mindfulness
Wed., Jun. 8, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 8, 2022 ― Note-Taking 101
Tue., Jun. 7, 2022 - Tue., Jun. 7, 2022 ― Relationships and You: Violence and Technology
Thu., Jun. 2, 2022 - Thu., Jun. 2, 2022 ― Professional Communication and Business Writing
Wed., Jun. 1, 2022 - Wed., Jun. 1, 2022 ― Master Your Time Management