Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2013 Yearly Events Index

December

Sun., Dec. 8, 2013 - Sun., Dec. 8, 2013 ― Tablet Orchestra Concert
Sat., Dec. 7, 2013 - Sat., Dec. 7, 2013 ― Piano Saturday
Mon., Dec. 2, 2013 ― University Bands: Sleigh Ride!

November

Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 ― University Choirs: Christmas Gospel!
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 ― Ross Osmun Piano Recital
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 ― Covering/Uncovering Norval Morrisseau
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 ― Art for Lunch
Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 ― Student's New Music Ensemble Concert
Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 ― Jazz Band Concert
Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 ― Saxophone and Clarinet Concert
Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 ― Art for Lunch
Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 ― Art for Lunch: returning MFAs
Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 ― Noon Hour Student Recital
Fri., Nov. 8, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 8, 2013 ― Art for Lunch
Mon., Nov. 4, 2013 - Mon., Nov. 4, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff Open Conducting Session
Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 - Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff Open Rehearsal with Wind Ensemble
Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 ― Youth Choir Concert
Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 - Sun., Nov. 3, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff Open Rehearsal with Concert Band
Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 - Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff Conducting Session with Wind Ensemble
Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 - Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff: Choosing Quality Repertoire
Fri., Nov. 1, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2013 ― Craig Kirchhoff Rehearsal with Wind Ensemble
Fri., Nov. 1, 2013 - Fri., Nov. 1, 2013 ― Art for Lunch: PME Collective

October

Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 - Sat., Nov. 9, 2013 ― Back Story
Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 - Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 ― Art for Lunch
Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 ― Inside the Edit Suite with Jackie Dzuba
Fri., Oct. 4, 2013 - Fri., Oct. 4, 2013 ― Art for Lunch