Notice: Information and plans for upcoming academic terms. Learn more.

Subscribe by RSS Subscribe by RSS

2020 Yearly Events Index

November

Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 - Fri., Nov. 27, 2020 ― MAP Presentations Series: November

October

Fri., Oct. 23, 2020 - Fri., Oct. 23, 2020 ― MAP Presentations Series: October

September

Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 - Fri., Sep. 25, 2020 ― MAP Presentation Series: September 25, 2020

April

Thu., Apr. 9, 2020 - Thu., Apr. 9, 2020 ― U of R Percussion and Saxophone Ensembles Concert Winter 2020
Tue., Apr. 7, 2020 - Tue., Apr. 7, 2020 ― U of R Concert Band and Wind Ensemble ConcertWinter 2020
Mon., Apr. 6, 2020 - Mon., Apr. 6, 2020 ― U of R Orchestra Concert Winter 2020
Sun., Apr. 5, 2020 - Sun., Apr. 5, 2020 ― U of R Choirs Concert Winter 2020
Sat., Apr. 4, 2020 - Sat., Apr. 4, 2020 ― Brass Ensemble Concert Winter 2020
Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 - Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 ― U of R New Music Ensemble Concert Winter 2020
Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 - Fri., Apr. 3, 2020 ― Art for Lunch - April 3
Wed., Apr. 1, 2020 - Wed., Apr. 1, 2020 ― U of R Jazz Ensembles Concert Winter 2020

March

Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 ― EVENT CANCELLED - MAP Presentation Series: March 2020
Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 27, 2020 ― Art for Lunch - March 27
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 20, 2020 ― Art for Lunch
Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 - Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 ― EVENT CANCELLED - 2020 Lois and Thomas Glenn Visiting Artist
Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 - Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 ― EVENT CANCELLED - Lois and Thomas Glenn Visiting Artist
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 - Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 ― EVENT CANCELLED - Lois and Thomas Glenn Visiting Artist
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 ― Art for Lunch - March 13
Sun., Mar. 8, 2020 - Sun., Mar. 8, 2020 ― 4OUR
Sat., Mar. 7, 2020 - Sat., Mar. 7, 2020 ― 4OUR
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 ― 4OUR
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 - Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 ― Event Name
Thu., Mar. 5, 2020 - Thu., Mar. 5, 2020 ― 4OUR

February

Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 - Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 ― MAP Presentation Series: February 2020
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 - Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 ― Art for Lunch - Feb. 28
Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 - Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 ― Art for Lunch
Sun., Feb. 2, 2020 - Sun., Feb. 2, 2020 ― CANCELLED: Music Department Faculty Concert
Sun., Feb. 2, 2020 - Sun., Feb. 2, 2020 ― U of R Honour Band Concert Day
Sat., Feb. 1, 2020 - Sat., Feb. 1, 2020 ― U of R Honour Band Final Master Classes

January

Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 - Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 ― U of R Honour Band Master Classes
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 - Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 ― MAP Presentation Series: January 2020
Sun., Jan. 19, 2020 - Sun., Jan. 19, 2020 ― Dr. Helen Pridmore and Dr. Katherine Dowling Recital