Safely back on campus. Learn More.

Staff Listing

Joe Caron

Technician
Film Department

Office: ED 153
E-mail: joe.caron@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4857

Additional information
Joe has worked professionally in the industry for over 23 years for companies such as CBC, CTV National News, TSN, Discovery Channel and numerous production houses. He has taught multifarious film production classes with an emphasis on cinematography and digital audio. He enjoys sharing his knowledge with his colleagues and students.

Cheryl Whyte

Executive Assistant
Dean's Office

Office: RC 269
E-mail: Cheryl.Whyte@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5560

Morley Crowle

University Theatres Coordinator
Theatre Operations Unit

Office: RC 172
E-mail: morley.crowle@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5648

Elizabeth Dow

Administrative Assistant
Student Program Centre

Office: RC 267.1
E-mail: Elizabeth.Dow@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5570

Erik Fortune

Storekeeper
Media, Art, and Performance Art Store

Office: RC 022
E-mail: erik.fortune@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2367

Floyd Gadd

Piano Technician
Music Department

Office: RC 256.10
E-mail: floyd.gadd@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5586

Mike Garcia

Technician
Film Department

Office: ED 154
E-mail: mike.garcia@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5061

Additional information

Mike is an IT professional for over 15 years and has worked with companies such as APPLE Service Centre in Singapore and DELL in the Philippines. He has worked with numerous IT Infrastructures, AV and cloud-based projects during his 5 year employment with Lasalle College of the Arts in Singapore.

On weekends, he teaches Computer and Technology courses at the Centre for Continuing Education – University of Regina. He enjoys sharing his knowledge and likes to initiate ways to improve productivity
through technology.

Jesse Goddard

Technician
Visual Arts Department

Office: RC 161.3
E-mail: jesse.goddard@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5578

Frank Hanta

Faculty Administrator

Office: RC 269.2
E-mail: MAP.Faculty.Administrator@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5583

Ina Kurtz

Administrative Assistant (casual)
Dean's Office

Office: RC 269
E-mail: Ina.Kurtz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5585

Joanne Keen

Administrative Assistant
Visual Arts Department

Office: RC 247
E-mail: joanne.keen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5572

Valerie Kokotailo

Administrative Assistant
Music Department Office

Office: RC 257
E-mail: val.kokotailo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5532

Jen Lockwood

Academic Program Coordinator
Student Program Centre

Office: RC 267.1
E-mail: jennifer.lockwood@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5570

Cathy Mearns

Wardrobe Technician
Theatre Department

Office: RC 268
E-mail: cathy.mearns@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5567

Joelle Nielsen

Administrative Assistant
Theatre/Interdisciplinary Programs Admin

Office: RC 271
E-mail: joelle.nielsen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5562

Mason Roth

Theatre Department
Theatre & Scene Shop Technician

Office: RC 065
E-mail: mason.roth@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5511

Andrea Stachowich

Administrative Assistant
Film Department

Office: ED243
E-mail: andrea.stachowich@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4796

Tanya Craig

Executive Assistant
Dean's Office

Office: RC 269
E-mail: Tanya.Craig@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5557

Kenneth Young

University Theatres Technician
Theatre Operations Unit

Office: RC 171
E-mail: kenneth.young@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3258

Darcy Zink

Technician, Ceramics and Sculpture
Visual Arts Department

Office: RC 161.3
E-mail: darcy.zink@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5182