Staff

Eric Hanna (Term)

Administrative Assistant
Biology

Office: LB 244
E-mail: Eric.Hanna@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4145

Mets Ritsema

Science Technician
Biology

Office: LB 121
E-mail: mets.ritsema@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4288

Ana Bogossian dos Santos (Term)

Science Technician
Biology

Office: LB 432.1.2
E-mail: ana.santos@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4892

Marg Friebel

Administrative Assistant
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: LB 244
E-mail: marg.friebel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4146

Rebecca Jamieson

Science Technician
Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: RIC 315
E-mail: rebecca.jamieson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4275

Jodie Riley (Term)

Administrative Assistant
Computer Science, Math and Stats

Office: CW 307.14
E-mail: jodie.riley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4633

Vincent Ignatiuk

Coordinator
Science Operations

Office: LB 227
E-mail: vincent.ignatiuk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4769

Michelle Kowbel

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office

Office: LB 225
E-mail: michelle.kowbel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4143

Lee Aument

Faculty Administrator
Dean's Office

Office: LB 223
E-mail: lee.aument@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4144

Van Tran

Administrative Assistant
Geology

Office: CW 230
E-mail: van.tran@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4147

Joanne Downing

Science Technician
Geology

Office: CW 234.2
E-mail: joanne.downing@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4737

James Kraushaar

Coordinator
Science IT

Office: CL 124.1.1
E-mail: james.kraushaar@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5112

Lorenz Weber

Machinist
Machine Shop

Office: LB 116
E-mail: lorenz.weber@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4393

Chloe Dufour (Term)

Administrative Assistant
Mathematics and Statistics, Computer Science

Office: CW 307.14
E-mail: chloe.dufour@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4148

Geremy Lague

Communications Specialist
Dean's Office

Office: LB 234
E-mail: geremy.lague@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-6297

Marie Dmytrow (Term)

Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office/Physics

Office: LB 225
E-mail: marie.dmytrow@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4149

Connie Renwick (Term)

Program Coordinator
Mathematics & Statistics

Office: CW 307.14
E-mail: connie.renwick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3122

Trent Kostelny

Science Technician
Science Operations

Office: LB 220
E-mail: trent.kostelny@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4267

Angela Dohms

Registration Assistant
Science Student Services

Office: LB 238
E-mail: angela.dohms@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4199

Karin Pasternak

Registration Assistant
Science Student Services

Office: LB 238
E-mail: karin.pasternak@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4199

Jane Desplenter Rose

Academic Program Advisor
Science Student Services

Office: LB 240
E-mail: jane.rose@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4274

Kimberly Forest

Academic Program Advisor
Science Student Services

Office: LB 242
E-mail: kimberly.forest@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-4273