Notice: Important information about COVID-19 here.

Finance and Administrative Services Staff

Lisa Fedak

Manager, Finance and Administrative Services

Office: PA 210.5
E-mail: lisa.fedak@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2413
Fax: 306-585-4997

Maria Smith

Advancement Officer, Gifts

Office: PA 210.7
E-mail: maria.smith@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2521
Fax: 306-585-4997

Nancy Schmidtke

Business Solutions Analyst (Alumni)

Office: PA 210.7
E-mail: nancy.schmidtke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5308
Fax: 306-585-4997

Shelley Dishington

Coordinator, Gift and Pledge Processing

Office: PA 210.7
E-mail: shelley.dishington@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5435
Fax: 306-585-4997

Thomas Boivin

Systems Project Lead
Business Solutions Analyst (Development)

Office: PA 210.7
E-mail: thomas.boivin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4112
Fax: 306-585-4997

Additional information

Primary point of contact for the Banner Advancement Replacement Project for migration to, and implementation of, Raiser's Edge NXT and Blackbaud NetCommunity.

Trudy Mosmann

Advancement Officer, Pledges

Office: PA 210.7
E-mail: trudy.mosmann@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2522
Fax: 306-585-4997